Home > accessories, goth, iheartslfeed, Lola, schadenfreude, skin, tattoos > Dónde Están Los Ladrones

Dónde Están Los Ladrones

So the title of my blog has nothing to do with the picture below. I found myself alone a lot during the holiday break because most of my SL Friends have children and are married.

Bored

But I was lucky to log in and snag in a couple new items. I purchased a new dress from Schadenfreude in Thistle and I got brand new ears from a collaboration between []TRAP[] and ni.ju. I also splurged on a new piercing from ni.ju and a brand new skin from Leafy. I have always been a fan of Kae’s skins and the latest collection “Amethyst” is absolutely breathtaking. I’m actually wearing a tanned version, I normally just purchase Pale versions from Leafy but I loved how she captured the beauty in this skin tone.

Details:
Pilot Olson Chest Bench (Kaz Nayar)
Skin: Leafy (Kaethe Dryssen)
Lip Piercing: ni.ju (Vitani Jun)
Lip Stick: future release from Adore & Abhor (Sileny Noel)
Hair: Clawtooth (Bubbles Clawtooth)
Dress and Shoes: Schadenfreude (Allegory Malaprop)
Ears: []TRAP[] & ni.ju (Selos Dae & Vitani Jun)
Necklace: Lasaki (Lola79 Hienrichs)
Tattoo: GAUZE (Yukio Ida)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

