Home > 50 weeks of Sexy, iheartslfeed, Lola > Pour Some Sugar on Me (us)!!!!

Pour Some Sugar on Me (us)!!!!

Step inside, walk this way
You and me babe, Hey, hey!

Love is like a bomb, baby, c’mon get it on
Livin’ like a lover with a radar phone
Lookin’ like a tramp, like a video vamp
Demolition woman, can I be your man?
Razzle ‘n’ a dazzle ‘n’ a flash a little light
Television lover, baby, go all night
Sometime, anytime, sugar me sweet
Little miss ah innocent sugar me, yeah

Hey!
C’mon, take a bottle, shake it up
Break the bubble, break it up

Pour some sugar on me
Ooh, in the name of love
Pour some sugar on me
C’mon, fire me up
Pour your sugar on me
Oh, I can’t get enough

I’m hot, sticky sweet
From my head to my feet, yeah

So this weeks theme is “Pour some Sugar on Me” for the 50 Shades of Sexy Blog Challenge and this time Phire and I wanted to something a little risque for all you uhhh nice people out there.

I remember hearing this song when I moved to California thanks to my hair metal loving uncle. So to this day I have been a loyal hair metal fan in secret…..don’t want to lose my street cred as a Goth ;) haha

So I thought you would like to see me alone. Since I have a tattoo on my av that is true to my nature. I am definitely 100% sugar…..would you dare to find out?
Pour Some Sugar on Me
As you can say I’m wearing a different shape than usual. I am wearing the LOLA Shape by Savoir Faire Shapes. I put on this shape because its tall enough to play with Phire on poseballs. My normal shape is so tiny that no matter how much we try to edit the poses (yes we try but fail) it just never works. Most friend poses are made for taller avatars, so I donned what I call my Amazon shape. Which in reality its still short than someone in SL lol.

We hit up the Glitterati sale looking for friend poses. I never really shopped for poses before because I had friends who were posemakers that gave me their creations. Welp there was a sale, so who can say no to a bargain. Anywhoo I found the perfect pose that allowed me to grope Phire like I do all the time. But this time we have photographic proof. And to her so-called minions out there……I put a ring on it ohhhh yeah!!! Anywhooo We look pretty fierce and my nalgitas is pretty awesome don’t you think.

Pour Some Sugar on Me

Well who knows, maybe in future posts you will see me groping Phire more. One can only wish.

Oh yeah I bet you want Style Details so here they are:

on Lola

    Skin: al vulo- Ramona* solstice blonde brow honey (TDR Fusion)
    Eyes: Chus! Doe Lenses in Ultra
    Hair: [e] Interrupt – Blonde 02
    Socks: Kyoot – Lacey White Knee Socks (Lace 1)

on Phire:

    Lingerie: The Sea Hole – Catalina Lingerie Set – Fresh White
    Lashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
    Feet: Slink Mesh Feet (Rigged)
    Hair: [e] Abbey – Blonde 07
    Skin: Essences – Wednesday Candy *light rose* (TDR Fusion)
    Eyes: .ID. Gem Eyes / Basics / Dark / Aqua
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

