I scared Phire

My friend Lola has graciously let me live on her parcel and gave me a home as well. Phire Zuhra, a friend of Lola’s, also lives there too and well, her door was open so I decided to take a peek inside. Phire has wonderful style. While I took a pic, she popped in so I scuttled by her out the door apologizing and I guess I scared her LOL. She just saw a streak run past her hahaha 😉 Sorry Phire!

I love this dress!!! The poppy is my favourite flower and the texturing is gorgeously done. I also love the way it fits. It’s from LoQ and can be picked up at The Dressing Room.

Hair is from Baiastice and can be found at the Hair Fair and shoes from Boom and skin from Glam Affair, both currently at Collab88.

I love poppies

Credits

skin: Glam Affair – Lulu Europa (new) Collab88
eyes: Ikon – Ascension Eyes Ice
feet: Slink – Medium feet
makeup: Essences – Hangover Eyeliner & Lipstick / Tuli – Beautymark
nails: Tres Blah – Nail Color Red
hair: Baiastice – Charlotte (new) Hair Fair
shoes: Boom – Locale Heels (new) Collab88
dress: LoQ – Orchid Floral (new) TDR
necklace: Caroline’s Jewelry – Kennedy White Pearl Necklace
earrings: Miriel – Countess Earrings (closed)
pose: Exposeur