Blue Blood Deal on Xstreet and Brand New Lazy Places Boots

Hello! My name is Kristian and I disappeared from the blogosphere for about a year. I have been actively enjoying my time in SL exploring and shopping and I decided to take a try again at blogging. This time I was lucky to get a couple review items so please bare with me since its been a while since I have blogged anything.

I have always been a fan of Ghanima Uriza’s work and I anxiously wait for her male releases. Today she just announced in her group that she is offering a special on Xstreet for this particular outfit I will show you today. It will be 29L for a couple days and then it will go back to its regular price of 300L.

Fleet-BlueBlood

As you can see the textures on this outfit is a work of art. As always Ghanima provides excellent artistry and primwork and at the price of 29L you are getting a really great deal. The outfit is available in several other colors inworld but personally I have always favored red and jumped for joy when she offered red as her 29L item of the week. If you are looking for high quality apparel then check out her listings she also has a couple outfits for women at 29L that of course I won’t cover here in this post but they are listed in her Xstreet account as well. Here is direct link to the Fleet outfit in red https://www.xstreetsl.com/modules.php?name=Marketplace&file=item&ItemID=1579734. I urge you to take advantage of this offer because you will be disappointed that you missed out on such a lovely outfit at a great bargain.

The next item I want to show you is the Ankou Equine Boots that will premiere this weekend at the Shoe Fair, which officially opens on Sunday 11/22/09. Sakuradawn Lei of Lazy Places makes the most amazing boots I have seen and I was honored that she considered me to review this pair of boots on my blog. What I love about these boots are the spikes and the skull. I love how she integrated a dark and edgy allure into her boots. It is evident that Miss Lei is evolving in her style and I look forward in her future releases. Check out the texturing on these boots, they are pretty amazing. She was also kind enough to offer me a few poses to use in this blog post so all poses are courtesy of Lazy Places.
LazyPlacesAnkou_EquineBlack

Last but not least I wanted to introduce you to a store that I just recently discovered and I think has become the replacement of my Den Dou skin. I heard about this store from my friend but I rarely pay attention to them because they are kind of spazzy and have strange tastes in clothing. On a whim I went to check out this store and found myself digging a few of the skins and hairstyles. I could only afford one skin and hair so far but I know that when I get more lindens I’m going back to get more. I would like to introduce you to [BURIED] Designs. They have clothing, hair, skins, piercings, and more. What I would like to show you is the hair and skin I purchased.
BuriedAliveDesign-FaithPale3

Outfit Details:
Eyes: pc eyes by LL – summer star eyes – slice of summer — no longer available http://slurl.com/secondlife/Strata/78/235/904
Skin: [-B-] Faith :B: – Pale #o3 [Black Brows] http://slurl.com/secondlife/Boom%20Boom%20Pow/161/115/47
Ears: SLink Elven Ears Metal Free http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sanctum/53/125/35
Piercing: Ommik: VSM Piercing (mouth) — no longer available http://slurl.com/secondlife/Hodgepodge/13/56/22
Boots: [LP] Ankou Boots – Equine (Black) *Review Item* http://slurl.com/secondlife/Katat0nik/210/55/23
Necklace: Otaku Designs Shinigami Necklace — no longer available http://slurl.com/secondlife/Hodgepodge/54/248/22
Outfit: +++BB+++ Fleet Male RED *Review Item* XStreet Item

Also check out Ghanima’s other creations inworld @ http://slurl.com/secondlife/Kali%20Isle/206/24/23

Poses Used:
[LP] Syaoran
[LP] Invite Male 1
[LP] Shigure

Leave a Reply

