Lolapop! at Alt Fair 2010

Today is the last day of the Alt Fair and I feel it was pretty successful. I’m already looking forward to next year’s fair. I had planned to blog more stores at the fair but have been sick for most of it; it’s only been the last few days I’ve been up and out so I do apologize for not getting more blogging done.

Today I’d like to show you some of the items from Lolapop! I have been a fan of owner Lola79 Hienrichs ever since she opened her first shop called Otaku. Over the past year I’ve watched her confidence and building skills continue to grow. I love the pieces she’s been putting out recently. Her two items for the charity will be in her shop after today if you don’t get a chance to check out her booth on the fair’s last day. Don’t worry, you won’t miss them. šŸ˜‰

These two beautiful chokers are Lolapop!’s contribution to the Nothing But Nets charity for the Alt Fair. First is the Relic Choker and second is the Icon Choker Both come in white, black and bronze pearls.

LOLAPOP!


LOLAPOP!



The next three photos are of her posture collars. All collars come in gothy black, red and purple and have really nice straps on the back to fasten the collar. I love these collars, they really help accenuate and show off my chest area. First is Ankh Trinity, then Celtic Pentacle and last Triple Goddess posture collars.

LOLAPOP!


LOLAPOP!


LOLAPOP!



Next we have two lovely chokers. The Wicked Elegance choker comes in both black and white pearls. I am a pearl lover. The Bitten Choker is simple elegance.

LOLAPOP!


LOLAPOP!



Lastly, I’d like to show 3 of my favourite necklaces. First is the Dark Poison Vial Necklace (one of a collection of 4 different vial necklaces and unisex, so yes guys something for you as well). Next another unisex called Bloody Love Necklace and lastly, Fogotten Memories Necklace which I adore.

LOLAPOP!


LOLAPOP!


LOLAPOP!



The skin I wore in all the photos is the Hiccup Skin DU3 from Tres Blah (no longer available). It has the most amazing collar bone and neckwear really shows it off.

Also I have to say Lola79 really has very affordable prices and for people like me who’s on a budget, I can always find something at Lolapop!. Drop by and check out her main store, I’m sure you’ll be pleased with what you find.

One thought on “Lolapop! at Alt Fair 2010

Leave a Reply

