I’m back but was I missed?

Hey everyone, I am back after almost 3 months and with a new computer so yay I can finally logon and move. One of the first things I did when I got back inside was try on some mesh clothing. I know it’s been around for a little while now but with all my puter problems I couldn’t use anything mesh as well as other problems.

I have to say I think I’m going to love mesh clothing and other items. Lola tells me I have a nice booty in mesh clothing. hehe ;b One thing I’ve always hated and never wore were those skirts with a little prim in front; it just never looked right, but now with mesh I can wear all those skirts and they look wonderful. I also noticed a lot of my poses look great when I was taking my photos.

I can’t wait for more of my favourite shops to release mesh items. It’s going to be an exciting year in fashion on the grid!

Below are some photos of some mesh items from my shopping trip.

Credits:

Photo 1

  • skin: Atomic – Grace Mistletoe
  • eyes: Panda Express – Bright Eyes, Blue
  • nails: Tres Blah – Nail Color Red
  • hair: [e] – Away, Blonde 7
  • dress: Maitreya – Mesh Audrey Dress
  • shoes: LeLutka – POW Pumps, Black
  • stockings: League – Side-gartered Stockings
  • necklace: Caroline’s Jewelry – Kennedy’s White Pearl Necklace
  • ring: Zaara – Ruga Oyster Ring
  • pose: aDORKables

Photo 2

  • skin: Illusory – Paige Winter A4
  • eyes: Panda Express – Bright Eyes, Earth
  • nails: Tres Blah – Nail Color Tragic
  • hair: [e] – Abbey (Mesh), Brown 4
  • dress: ColdLogic – Owens Summer Dress (Mesh)
  • shoes: Celoe – Zoe Pumps (Mesh), Elephant
  • jewelry: Shiny Things – Glass Chunk Set
  • pose: pda

Photo 3

  • skin: Illusory – Paige Winter A4
  • eyes: Panda Express – Bright Eyes, Earth
  • freckles: Tres Blah – freckles
  • hair: Lamb – Sweet Jane (Mesh), dust
  • dress: Jane – Summer Maxi Dress (Mesh) Fiona, Milk/Khaki
  • shoes: Shiny Things – Boho Sandals
  • necklace: League – Native Necklace
  • pose: aDORKables

Photo 4

  • skin: Illusory – Paige Winter A4
  • eyes: Panda Express – Bright Eyes, Earth
  • nails: Tres Blah – Nail Color Tragic
  • hair: Magika – Dare (Mesh)
  • skirt: Maitreya – Pencil Skirt (Mesh) (group gift)
  • top: Maitreya – Athena Sweater (Mesh), Cerise
  • shoes: Celoe – Zoe Pumps (Mesh), Elephant
  • pose: Reel Expressions
One thought on “I’m back but was I missed?

Leave a Reply

