Exotic Beauty

For those of you who love purchasing skins as much as I do, there is a brand new event that opened its doors today “Skin Addictions Skin Showcase.” I have always admired MiaSnow’s drive to create new skins and her latest release is absolutely stunning. This a completely different look than her previous releases but its just as stunning.

I am wearing the exotic skin tone of the Sweety Line, which to me is the closest to my RL complexion. I was so ecstatic because I rarely do wear tanned skins in SL because alot of them just look too yellow to me. I decided to keep the facial features as they came. This skin set comes with a variety of options, cleavage, dimples, and the eyebrows/eyelashes even have their own tattoo layers. There are also neutral lip colors that mesh well with the skins. If I were you I would definitely fatpack all the skintones.

LOTDMay2012

Also, today Ivey released this super cute polka dot top that I absolutely adore. Anytime Ivey releases polka dot items at Sn@tch I have to purchase them, since I adore polka dots. I paired the top with a older release by Sn@tch.

Last but not least, I must speak of my new hair by Wasabi Pills. I love this hairstyle and I like to pretend that its named after me. This is a modified version of the Lola hairstyle that was released a while back. I love the little braids in front, it gives a girl next door kind of look.

Outfit Details:
Skin: Miasnow Sweety Skin – exotic (with dimples and cleavage)
Eyes: Miasnow Dramatic Rainbow Eyes
Ears: Gauze High Elf Ears Jewelry Bane
Lashes: Max Gossamer Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick (black)
Tattoo: Princess Cold Heart Tattoo by ~silent sparrow~
Hair: Wasabi Pills Lola Summer Mesh Hair (black coffee)
Top: Sn@tch Minnie Blouse (aqua)
Skirt: Sn@tch Fold Over Skirts – Darks (black)
Shoes: Pixel Mode Baby T’s Plain (black)
Poses by Hideyuki Ichtama of Lasaki

One thought on “Exotic Beauty

Leave a Reply

