I’m missing you like Candy!!!!

Its been a while since I have blogged but I have seen a lot of my plurk friends participating in this challenge and I thought it would be something fun to try. I am notorious for running around the grid in lingerie because I’m too lazy to put together a outfit, despite my rather robust inventory.

I'm missing you like Candy!!!

Lately the rage in SL is mesh boobies, so I thought I test them out to see if I would like wearing them. Shockingly I did, there are a few setbacks but man the cleavage is awesome. Now that I was all set with my new Lola’s I had to get a skin and lingerie. My skin is a current group gift from Al Vulo, I love the freckles on the skin. There is a lot of personality within the skin. As for lingerie I have been shopping more at BOOM then I used to because I love her use of color and unique style.

I'm missing you like Candy!!!

Last but not least, I’m probably the last person to discover the store floorplan but OMG so much cute stuff in that store. I went crazy buying just about everything in the store. Maybe one day I’ll take a pic of my skybox to give you an idea how I like to decorate my home.

So I leave you with the inevitable perky lyrics by Mandy Moore – Candy

Style Credits:
:[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Eleonor ] – [ Son of Flowers ] – by Hlin Bluebird
Chus! SparkleZ Lens in Twilight – by Pixel Tyran
::Exile:: LIttle Talks: Wild Fusion – by Kavar Cleanslate
Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts (BOXED) – by Jacqueline Hotshot
*BOOM* I Promise (cotton candy and white) – By Aranel Ah
MG – Necklace – Butterfly – Jewelled – GOLD+SILVER – by Maxi Gossamer
Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) – Siddean Munroe

Leave a Reply

