Week 4 of the ’50 Shades of Sexy’ Blogger Challenge… Pour Some Sugar On Me

I just found out about this challenge yesterday so missed the first 3 weeks. I love lingerie and have to do this challenge. I have folders full of lingerie and continue to buy buy buy! I love to wear it but don’t often get the chance so this challenge is an excuse to prance around the grid in my sexy underthings.

This weeks’ theme is “Pour Some Sugar on Me” which makes me think of sticky and sweet, which in my mind is all sugary pink. So I chose the hot pink comfy bra and panties set from Boom.

week4

Week 4 of the '50 Shades of Sexy' Blogger Challenge... Pour Some Sugar On Me

Credits

lingerie: Boom – Comfy Womfy Barbie
skin & cleavage: Illusory – Paige Fair Winter
eyes: Hermony – MP Eyes Sea
hair: [e] – Early Color 01
nails: Tres Blah – Nail Color Pink
jewelry: Shiny Things – Savage
poses: Posies and Reel Expressions

Leave a Reply

