Sheer Anything

Sitting around in my room, preening myself for my special someone. I hear a noise in the house and I try to lock my door. Before long, its my special somebody in our bedroom. Taking a good luck at me and sighing “You are lovely as always”. What he didn’t notice that there was a little sheer panel in my new lingerie set from Pure Poison *PP*. Shows just enough skin but not too much.

Sheer Anything

As the minutes pass, he turns on the lights and asks me to pose on the bed as he takes a picture.
Sheer Anything
I’m a complete dork and do the most geeky pose ever and he laughs and we have a lovely intimate evening together.

Outfit Details:
Feet: [Gos] Mesh Feet – Flat Foot – Base
Outfit: *[PP]- Poison Body Lace
Eyes: Chus Doe Lens in Glacier
Hair: Magika [Hair M] Rewind
Eyelashes: Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes & MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
Jewelry: MG – Khaleesi’s Temptation (Necklace, Earrings & Bracelet)
Headband: RO – Crown of Thorns – Black
Skin: al vulo- arya* rose blossom blonde brow milk

Poses/Accessories Used:
Hud: PoseAnywhere HUD 2.5
Poses: Vanity Poses (This is Me & Curves Sets)

Leave a Reply

