Sn@tchin it up!!

I figured its been a while since I have done a whole post dedicated to Sn@tch so here are a few of the newest releases by Ivey Deschanel.

Sn@tchin It Up
I started off with a traditional spring outfit with pastels. Since I took the pictures on Easter I even wore bunny ears from Pididdle. This outfit is composed of seperates : April Ruffled Mesh Top, Lily Floral Skirt, and Charisma Pastel Pumps.
I wore the newest release from Magika with my hair in the lilac hair tone.

Sn@tchin It Up
Now this is how I remember Sn@tch, I know she does different styles but when I first rezzed she was one of the stores I was always at for trendy gothic/alternative clothing. I still remember I used to mess with the models she had in the store. This outfit is also composed of a couple seperates: Libby Mesh Latex Skirts Dark and Fusion Latex Tops. I wore one of my favorite heels from Gos and hair from Alice Project (available at Adore & Abhor’s Anniversary event). This time I decided I needed jewelry to accent my look so I’m wearing Maxi Gossamer’s (MG) Baroque Teardrop (earrings and necklace).

Sn@tchin It Up
I thought this outfit was fun and cute and it happens to be last weeks Deal of the Week, and its still on sale for 69L until Tuesday evening. The outfit is called “Peeps” and at first I thought it was going to be the same coloring as those delectable confectionary marshmallow candies. But when I put it on, I realized it was like peek-a-boo you can see my boobies and butt LOL. I paired the outfit with the Charisma Pastel Pumps, MG Baroque Teardrop Set, and hair by Alice Project (available at Adore & Abhor anniversary event).

Sn@tchin It Up
Last but not least is a new lingerie set. Which I just realized that the poor undies didn’t rezz right woops sorry Tess. This lingerie set is called “Fluffer Mixed Lingerie Set” and it comes with a mesh corset that is so elegantly textured. Once again I wore the Charisma Pastel Pumps, Alice Project Hair, and MG Baroque Teardrop Set. I am also wearing one of Adore & Abhor’s new releases: Heart Purse in purple/pink.

Outfit Details:

Items from Sn@tch: (p.s. as always all Sn@tch outfits come in a variety of colors in each set)

  • Charisma Pastel Pumps
  • Fluffer Mixed Lingerie Set
  • Mesh Peeps Set
  • Libby Mesh Latex Skirts
  • Fusion Latex Tops
  • April Ruffled Mesh Top
  • Lily Floral Skirts

Other Items Worn:

  • Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ arya] – [ Rose milk TDR ]
  • Heels: [Gos] Platform Pumps – Just Black
  • Headband: PIDIDDLE – Hippity Hoppity Headband – Satin Pastel Pink (from Existence Egg Hunt)
  • Hair: Alice Project – Hyori – Black Glitter Rainbow & Alice Project – Hyori – Blonde Glitter Rainbow & Magika [02] Rewind
  • Jewelry: MG – Necklace – Baroque Teadrop
  • +>A&A<+ Heart Purse – Purple Pink

Pose Prop: Glitterati Boxy

One thought on “Sn@tchin it up!!

Leave a Reply

