Plastik @ Fantasy Faire 2013

I was selected to blog Aikea’s new items for Fantasy Faire and let me tell you they are amazing. It was so hard to choose just one color armor and skin but I hope this post does honor to her item. I only blogged as a female in the post but there is also male skins available.

The ornate design on the skins are so beautiful, and what I love about them is that the glow on the ebony skin. As usual, any skin by Plastik comes with eyes and matching ears. This skin also includes several tattoo layers to customize your look. I am only wearing a lip color tattoo and the eyes are from the Bloodless Series. In the folder there are ads indicating that there will be more items available to fully customize your look.
Fantasy Faired 2013 - Plastik

The armor is made of mesh and comes with a hud to change/control the gemstones. I left the gemstones as they were because I loved how beautiful the armor was that I had picked at random. The armor I picked is called “Magicka” and it has lovely swirls of blue, purple and pink. In the folder you will get a notecard indicating how you will have to make a few minor adjustments to ensure the armor fits perfectly. The armor comes with a flexi skirt that you can also change the textures via a hud. I chose a leather texture for the flexi skirt/silks because in my head it made my character appear more fierce.
Fantasy Faired 2013 - Plastik

I topped off the look with a prior release from Plastik, the Triz Horns in Cotton Candy. Once I had the outfit and horns the last thing I needed was fantasy hair so I turned to Wasabi Pills. Since I am assuming my character is a drow and most drows have either silver or white hair I opted for white hair. I highly recommend you check out Plastik’s offerings at Fantasy Faire when it opens on April 20th, 2013.

Review Items: avaialable @ Fantasy Faire 2013 in Evensong Woods
:[P]:-Draziira Skins:// Fantasy Faire 2013 = :[P]:-The Draziira Skins; Female:// Oceana = bloodless silver eyes
:[P]:-Fatpack; The Vandariel Armor = :[P]:-Vandariel Armor:// Magicka

Other Items Worn:

:[P]:-Triz Horns://Cotton Candy
/Wasabi Pills/ Antiope Hair – Whites Pack

Pose Prop: Into the Black by Glitterati

Leave a Reply

