New Releases from Plastik

So I am a bit behind in blogging, my immune system is sucky so I get sick often. But I am back to blog the new corsets Aikea had passed me a week or so ago and I bought some new items she had out at her mainstore and at the Block 100 event.

Some of the items I used to create complete outfits come from previous 50L Friday releases. For those of you who have not bothered to pick up her releases on 50L Friday I do urge you to do so. The items coordinate with lots of pieces she releases so no more finding that right shoe, pants, jacket, etc.. its all in the 50L Friday folder.

So up first I would like to showcase the Anasaze Corsets. What I love about these corsets is that they come in two pieces. Usually I’m more top heavy but my waist is always smaller and with the way Aikea packaged this corset I can now customize the corset to my dimensions. The corsets are mesh and there are dozens of patterns to choose from, I chose skully since I have a affinity for skulls.
New Releases from Plastik

The next outfit I chose is a matchup with a new release in her store and a new release at Block 100 event. The Little Ghost tops can be found in the mainstore. I like how they show just enough skin but so much in the cleavage area. The Cestus pants are a new release that can be found at the Block 100 event, there are a few colors to choose from. I love the belt like midsection of the pants.

New Releases from Plastik

The last picture focuses on items I picked up at the Block 100 event. The Lorelai Skirt, Cestus Pants, and Sterling Jacket are exclusive items created for the event. There are a variety of colors available for sale. Since I didn’t want to inundate my post with a million pictures I combined the last 2 outfits into one picture.
New Releases from Plastik

Note: Items marked 50L Friday are no longer available inworld, but you can find full relases in multiple patterns within the store. Plastik mainstore url is HERE; Plastik @ Block 100 Event url is HERE

Outfit Details:

First Outfit – Corset

  • :[P]:-Aeda Mini-P-Slit-Noir -50L Friday Item
  • :[P]:- Fatality Corset-JL-Leia -50L Friday Item
  • [Plastik]-Saturne-USL-Cut-Bandana -50L Friday Item
  • Vestigium – Sugar Skulls [T] II
  • :[P]:- Anasaze Corset [M]:// Skully
  • :[P]:- Anasaze Hips [S]:// Skully
  • :[P]:- Malicious Boots -50L Friday Item
  • :[P]:- Spade Earring //Bandana -50L Friday Item
  • Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
  • MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
  • [LeLutka]-EMELI hair – BournvilleFade
  • :[P]:- Astrali Skin[Basic]:// May -50L Friday Item
  • Chus! Big Morte Lens in Cheshire

2nd Outfit – Cestus and Little Ghost

  • Vestigium – Sugar Skulls [T] II
  • /Wasabi Pills/ Sunny Mesh Hair – Ash
  • :[P]:- Little Ghost [M]:// Ema
  • :[P]:- Rhoslyn Boot 50L Friday Item
  • :[P]:-Cestus [M]://Dark
  • Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
  • MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
  • :[P]:- Astrali Skin[Basic]:// May 50L Friday Item
  • Chus! Big Morte Lens in Cheshire

3rd and 4th Outfits @ Block 100 Event

  • :[P]:- Rhoslyn Boot 50L Friday Item
  • Vestigium – Sugar Skulls [T] II
  • /Wasabi Pills/ Selene Mesh Hair – Ash
  • :[P]:- Sterling Jacket [L]://Grave
  • :[P]:-Cestus [M]://Dark
  • Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
  • MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
  • :[P]:- Astrali Skin[Basic]:// May 50L Friday Item
  • Chus! Big Morte Lens in Cheshire
  • Vestigium – Sugar Skulls [T] II
  • :[P]:- Devastation Collar [Rigged-XXS-M]://Seq 50L Friday Item
  • :[P]:- Lorelei Skirt [M]://Armor
  • :[P]:- Malaika Top [M]://Seq 50L Friday Item
  • :[P]:- Malicious Boots 50L Friday Item
  • Exile::You’ve Got The Love (L)AON
  • Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
  • MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
  • :[P]:- Astrali Skin[Basic]:// May 50L Friday Item
  • Chus! Big Morte Lens in Cheshire
Leave a Reply

