Great items @ World Goth Fair

Today I’m going to showcase items from some really amazing stores. Alot of us are aware of lassitude & ennui for their amazing meshwork on shoes, clothing, jewelry, and etc…

The picture below was me playing around with windlight, I started off wearing the dress that jackal released as a RFL item at Fantasy Faire but this morning I decided to wear a different dress.
More releases @ World Goth Fair

I decided on a dress from a store that is new to me, ^v^DRBC^v^. I loved the texture work and it was sexy and worked well with the macabre jewelry set.
More releases @ World Goth Fair

Last but not least, I need to talk about this skin. Really fellow goths on my plurk timeline how have I not ever heard of this store. Faerycat Designs created one of the most beautiful gothic skins and you can purchase lipsticks seperately. I went for a more classic gothic look and used one of the dark red colors with lip liner. Also, I can’t forget about the appliers for SLINK hands and feet. I had to play with my new SL mesh hands now and I finally was able to with the skin applier hud. I threw on some nails from Kosh to finish my look.
More releases @ World Goth Fair

Items @ World Goth Fair
lassitude & ennui Edenion boots
^v^DRBC^v^ Persephone Dress A
*FCD* Colourbox Lips – Red Lined 3
BF Sophie Eyes – hazel
lassitude & ennui Macabre – silver_black set
^v^DRBC^v^ Spun Persephone Dress M

Other Items Worn:
::Exile:: London Rain:Raven
lassitude & ennui – Edenion boots – black / silver – M
Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
Slink Mesh Hands (av) Horns
~Alchemy~ Aurora Skin

Pose Prop: Savoir Faire Shapes

Leave a Reply

