RUE, Pin Me Down, and Perception @ World Goth Fair

Hey guys! Sorry I’ve been gone most of the week. I have been sick again with migraines and working all day with computers is daunting enough as is. I had already styled this outfit the last time I was in SL. I wanted to showcase items from *Perception*, {Rue}, and Pin Me Down. I absolutely love the eyes from {Rue} and I’m so happy she’s back in SL, probably been back a while but I have also had absences from SL as well. But she didn’t just stop there with a massive release of eyes, she also released some amazing pairs of mesh jeans. I love the colors and I am wearing the 100% donation pair. *Perception* is a store that a great friend of mine recommended and I love all her corset work. A new to me store is “Pin Me Down (PMD)” and so far I’m loving what I see. They have a wide variety of makeups and also a great start into nail design for the SLINK hands.

Ok so I guess I should start showing you some pics. I wanted to do a fun and quirky pose for the jeans and corset picture so I chose this particular pose in the Savoir Faire Shapes posebox. I am also wearing Evilyn makeup by Pin me Down.
RUEPerceptionPMD

Then I wanted to showcase all the different eye makeups that I received in my blogger pack. I absolutely adore them all but if I had to chose one I would go with the liners (there are 8 colors to choose from).
PinMeDownCosmetics

Last but not least, I found it real hard to find a pose that would showcase the nails just right, so I turned to Glitterati “Jewelry Poses” and now I know what area I lack in poses lol. All of the nails are beautiful but I realize now that they came out a bit darker than they should be so you aren’t seeing all the details. My fave nail of the pack is the white nail with spiderwebs.
World Goth Faire

Visit the World Goth Fair via these 2 locations:
Cursed (adult) – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cursed/73/127/1003
Port Seraphine (moderate) – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Port%20Seraphine/128/156/504

Items @ WGF:
PMD – Evilyn
PMD – The Liners – Fatpack (wore #3 but there are 8 in the pack)
PMD – The Warrior 3
PMD – Tili in black
*Perception* Underbust Corset — White Leather
.{Rue}. Threads/Eclipse: Sinner pants
.{Rue}. Eyes/Pluto: Starseed

Other Items Worn:
[ SAKIDE ] Guardian Outfit Bustier
Vestigium – Lady Muerta [T] III
*Alice Project* Vicious – Infinity
*Perception* Neck Corset — Black Leather
MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual
Essences – Opera 03 *pale dust* brunette
Schadenfreude Haunted Skelebeater (sepia)
/Wasabi Pills/ Cookie Mesh Hair – Blacks Pack

Leave a Reply

