Underdogs – New to Me

New-to-me store Underdogs’ owner Rolando Lyric designs mesh clothing for both men and women. Of course, being female, I’m going to show you a couple of new items you can find inworld or on marketplace.

First are these mesh jeans. Let me say I LOVE these jeans. They fit so well and I love the way they look on me, the fit is perfect. I’m also wearing the brand new Vienna boots. Don’t you love them? They come in quite a few colours, and not only do they look good with the jeans but are perfect with short skirts/dresses.

Underdogs clothing

I was a little hesitant when I first put on the Jessi pants because I don’t usually wear my pant crotch that low LOL but I saw pink was one of the colours offered and I topped them off with his cute Millie crop top and I must say I look adorable. The pants look quite comfy and also come in assorted colours.

Underdogs clothing

Lastly, I fell in love with the new swimsuit and the pattern used. You know my love of swimsuits so I had to have it. It’s mesh and fits perfectly, I had to make no adjustments. All the mesh clothing come in several sizes.

Underdogs clothing

I’m looking foward to see what Underdogs brings in the future. I really think you should drop by and check it out.

Credits

Photo 1: pants: Underdogs – Girls Lowrider Jeans / shoes: Underdogs – Vienna Boots, Red / top: Corvus – Evil Bunny Tank / skin: Glam Affair – Cleo / makeup: Tuli – Beauty Marks & Atomic – 2.0 Victim Makeup Alejandro & Illusory – Love Lips Cherry Red / hair: Wasabi Pills – Haley / necklace: [glow] – Colourful Beaded Row Necklace (arcade) / eyes: Illusory – Eyes 03 / tattoo: Snatch – Apnea tattoo / pose: oOo Studio

Photo 2: pants: Underdogs – Jessi Pants, Pink / top: Underdogs – Milli top Skulls / shoes: .:Fiction@Chaos – Vast sneakers, Red / skin: Glam Affair – Cleo / makeup: Tuli – Beauty Marks & Atomic – 2.0 Victim Makeup Alejandro / socks: Shiny Things – Black mini socks / hair: [kik] – Nina / necklace: SiniStyle – Spider Web Choker / glasses: [-B-] – Nerdify Me / eyes: Illusory – Eyes 03 / tattoo: Aitui – Butterfly twins / pose: Fri.day

Photo 3: swimsuit: Underdogs – Shyla Bikini, Lollipop / skin: Glam Affair – Cleo / makeup: Tuli – Beauty Marks / hair: Kin – Cricket / necklace: Alaskametro – Cyber Necklace / eyes: Illusory – Eyes 03 / pose: Reel Expressions

Leave a Reply

