Sakide @ Numerology

Sakide is participating in a event with a ton of great designers. Each designer was assigned a number and based on their interpretation of the numbers they created items. As always, Kinu creates the most amazing outfits. This particular outfit is available in 4 seasons but I am only featuring Summer and Spring.

When I saw these outfits on Kinu’s flickr stream I knew I had to get my hands on them. I was in love with the Spring one so much. The rich vivid red color bodysuit accented with a beautiful floral design on the corset. This outfit comes in a variety of wear options: corset, corset with straps, and corset with hood.

Sakide @ Numerology

Since I’m a complete gachaholic I had the right shoes to coordinate with the outfit, according how I would wear it. But I do highly recommend you take a trip down to the Sakide mainstore and pick up some of her sexy boots that will definitely match all the outfits. I also had the really rad necklaces from Adore & Abhors Gacha machine to coordinate with the outfits. Anywhoo…. lets talk about the outfit. It’s sexy and chic. I love how it is flirtatious and showcases just enough skin but not too much. I am so impressed with the mesh work by Sakide, the store is becoming one of my fave stores to pick up new merchandise from.

So lets show you the Summer Outfit. The outfit is pure white and on the corset are silver/grey flowers adorning it. I am normally not a fan of white clothing in sl and rl but I loved this outfit so much. Once again I wore gacha items that are featured in the credits. Just like the Spring outfit is also comes in 3 wear options. For this outfit I opted for the Straps version.

Sakide @ Numerology

Outfits by [ SAKIDE ] @ Numerology:
[ SAKIDE ] Elear Outfit Summer
[ SAKIDE ] Elear Outfit Spring

Items Available @ Arcade Gacha:
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Hairbase – LONG – Ash
Boots: (fd) Bossy Boots -Metallic Silver & (fd) Bossy Boots – Shiny Red
Necklace: +>A&AA&A<++ Drippy Necklace – Poison – Silver
Tail: +Half-Deer+ Blossom Tail (Lavender) & +Half-Deer+ Mother of Pearl Tail
Horn & Ears: +Half-Deer+ Sweet Dreams Unicorn Set (Cupcake)
Eyes: {D.A} Thunder – Grape

Other Items Worn:
Tattoo: :::insanya::: Tattoo – Am13 Full – FADED **main**
Lashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
Skin: Essences – Wednesday II – GB Cocktail 03 *brown*
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Haley Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack

Leave a Reply

