LOTD for inventory cleaning

Yes two days ago I started cleaning out my inventory. I’ve gotten a fair bit done but the mess that is my clothing and body folders are left to be done. I’m not looking forward to it but it’s got to be done, I can’t stand the mess any longer. I took a break today to do a bit of shopping.

The jeans I’m wearing are new from Eyelure. I love skinny jeans and these fit me pretty good.

LOTD - blogpost

LOTD - blogpost

Credits

skin: Illusory – Paige Fair Winter (closed)
eyes: Illusory – Eyes 03 (closed)
hair: Tram – A810 Dark Salmon
top: Eyelure – Hot Graphics Top, Crazy
jeans: Eyelure – Summer Skinnies (new)
boots: Sakide – Bicolor Platforms
jewelry: Boho – The Madison Jewel Embellishment (not sure if still exists)
bag: Tres Blah – Tote Bag
poses: Oracul

Leave a Reply

