YAY!! I’m done!

Finally, I’ve finished cleaning out my inventory. It’s taken me about 6 or 7 days to complete the horrendous task and now just not to let it get that bad again. LOL I’d say I was about 95% ruthless in tossing things away. I know I’ve kept a few things I should throw away as I haven’t used them in quite awhile but for some reason I didn’t want to. But I did toss a lot, I started with an inventory of 30,097 items and my inventory currently holds 14,095. I’m pretty happy about it. 🙂

done cleaning inventory

Credits

skin: Essences – Whisper Goth Light Rose (TDR)
eyes: Poetic Color – LL Ocean Blue Surf
makeup: Pekka – Juice Lips
hair: eha – Sang (closed I think)
tattoo: Snatch – Apnea Tattoo
top: Lapointe & Bastchild – Death Royale Beaded Halter
pants: Miseria – Bitter Jeans
boots: Fashionably Dead – Bossy Boots – Glitter Light (arcade)
socks: Fashuonably Dead – Bossy Boots Socks (free gift)
necklace: lassitude & ennui – Leaf Necklace
earrings: North West – Chunky Hearts (closed)
pose: waffles (closed but still can get on marketplace)

Leave a Reply

