2nd Makeup & Tattoo Hunt : All about the makeup!

So a little warning, I’ve been sitting on these photos for a while and just didn’t know the best way to spread them out in my blog. So I’m just gonna slam you with a ton of pictures. Don’t run I swear I tried to make it as organized as possible. I didn’t take pictures of a few of the vendors because I was having rezzing issues and I couldn’t get the makeup tattoos to rezz for me.

So tadaa here come the pics! And FYI they are not in hunt order, the hunt is super easy so you won’t have problems finding the items.
2nd Makeup & Tattoo Hunt2nd Makeup & Tattoo Hunt

2nd Makeup & Tattoo Hunt2nd Makeup & Tattoo Hunt

2nd Makeup & Tattoo Hunt2nd Makeup & Tattoo Hunt

Okay so I had a ton of fun taking pictures. Check out the mainblog for hunt info and tips: HERE

Items Worn:

  • Cute Poison – Cosmos Piercing (unpacked)
  • .Birdy. Delilah skin ~Pure~ Natural
  • /Wasabi Pills/ Sugar High Mesh Hair – Reds Pack
  • MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK
  • Chus! Seer Lenses

Pose by fri.day

Leave a Reply

