Mi Bigote!!!

I bet you are wondering what the heck the title means….well I’ll tell you it means my mustache!! See if you are a follower of the creations from [ATOOLY] then you would know that you can pick up some awesome mustache inspired accessories. I am only wearing the Mint Versions since I thought I’d stop attacking you guys with the color purple on my posts 😛

Coordinating a look to go with the accessories actually took me a while. I didn’t want to be EGL style for some reason and I tried executive professional style but man that is so not me. And I ended up with this look.
[ATOOLY]

I apologize for wearing 2 items that you can never purchase again, see I’m a hoarder of all things Schadenfreude. The blouse and tie were from a event called “March Mint Madness” that took place on one of my beloved SL Creators, who has now left SL for good, Sim. I was actually a creator at that time so I had some stuff I could have worn with this post but I didn’t wanna scare you with my old stuffs. Anywhoo….as you can see from the picture the adorable headband and bracelets add just the right amount of cuteness to my outfit.
[ATOOLY]

And if you aren’t a fan of the color “Mint” don’t worry there are other colors available because Rockstarroo GossipGirl, creator/owner of [ATOOLY], has a variety of colors for you to choose from. I bet you are wondering where you can pick up these lovely items, for this week they are available at SL Fashion Week until Thursday 8/8/13. On Friday a new collection will launch so don’t forget to get them at the stellar price.
[ATOOLY]

So I’m just going to leave this picture here with all zee colors for you to stare at and then you can tp your little heart and buy them all. I swear you really do want to fatpack it all!!! 450L for bracelets fatpack or 99L each 3pack / 625L for headband fatpack or 90L each headband BUY HERE
[ATOOLY]

My outfit details:

  • [Atooly] Mustache Bracelet Mint
  • [Atooly] Mustache Headband Mint
  • Earrings: O.M.E.N – Large Earring – Cute – Mint
  • Tie: Schadenfreude HUD Controlled Tie, f (chest) – NO LONGER AVAILABLE
  • Blazer:The Secret Store – Structured Blazer – Crow
  • Skirt: [monso] My Leather Skirt – Black
  • Top: Schadenfreude Mint Jelly Sleeveless Blouse – NO LONGER AVAILABLE
  • Leggings: [okkbye] Mustache Tights – Mint (A)
  • Boots: (fd) Bossy Boots – Plain Mint
  • 2.0 lipcolor: [mock]Fruitilicious Gloss [Electric Strawberry] [lip 2]
  • 2.0 eyeshadow: KOSH- METALLIC EYESHADOW -mint-
  • Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
  • 2.0 lip tattoo: :Z.S: Snake bite star lip tattoo
  • Hair: -LaViere- Hope With Bangs/PaleBlonde
  • Skin: Essences *CHO skin* ~ Light Rose ~ blonde
  • Eyes: .la petite morte. doll eyes green
  • Mesh Hands: Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual

Poses by [ATOOLY]

Leave a Reply

