My love for Evangeline Miles

Sometimes I’m slow at getting to blogging items as in this case. In March the Demeter Gown was released by Evie’s Closet. This gown had been designed for Anigma Eulenberg, the Canadian finalist for the 2013 Miss Virtual World competition. It’s a stunning piece of work and I knew I had to own it once my eyes gazed upon it.

Evangline Miles creates some of SL’s most stunning clothing. I love going through her store to look at everything and own several of her creations. I always feel so beautiful wearing them.

Yesterday I finally got a chance to slip into this gown and found myself in China, one of my favourite places to visit.

Evie's Closet love

Evie's Closet love

Credits

dress: Evie’s Closet – Demeter Gown
skin: Glam Affair – Lilith *Europa*
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Ice
hair: LeLutka – Swish
makeup: Essences – Hangover Eyeliner & Lips / Tuli – Beautymark
jewelry: Shiny Things – Savage Necklace & Earrings / ring: Zaara – Kashiti bobble ring *amythest*
poses: Exposeur and Olive Juice (closed)

Leave a Reply

