Storybook Saturday, Challenge 3… Roman Empire

This week I’ve regressed back to a previous life as a Roman noble. Here I am in my garden, on my way to visit the Vestal Virgins. 😉

This lovely toga and last weeks beautiful medieval gown are both from Caverna Obscura. I love this shop; it always has just what I need for any roleplaying clothing I’m looking for.

Saturday Storybook - Roman Empire

Saturday Storybook - Roman Empire

CREDITS

skin: Glam Affair – Lilith
eyes: Ikon – Ascension Eyes, Ice
hair: Analog Dog – Tangent
dress: Caverna Obscura – Aurora Toga *Passion*
makeup: Essences – Hangover Eyeliner & Lipstick / Tuli – Beautymarks
jewelry: Shiny Things – Florina Ring and Ruma Bangles & Earrings
ring: Zaara – Kashiti bobble ring *amythest*
pose: Marukin

Leave a Reply

