Tiny Bubblesss…….

So this month’s Flux theme is “Tiki Time” and Sakide has a couple of items available in a variety of colors. Tops for the males and Bikinis for the females. Each come in Light or Dark versions. Of course each of the outfits come with huds to change the textures so you really get a variety of outfits in just one item.

For some reason when I saw the items, Don Ho’s song popped in my head. The sad thing is I’m not really even old enough to know this song but thanks to my parents I have heard this song throughout my childhood.

I took a pic of the female bikini. I loved how well the texturing was on the bikini. I mean I could have taken a pic of my backside but then you would be like omg Lola are you sure you are wearing a bikini, cuz yeah my sl butt is that huge LOL.
Sakide - Flux

I know you guys are shocked that I ventured away from my platform to a actual sim to take pictures. I was taking pics of my lovely male avatar, but no ladies were hitting on him. I think he looks quite sexy in this Tiki inspired top.
Sakide - Flux

Items by [Sakide] at FLUX

  • [ SAKIDE ] Kahakai Bikini Light
  • [ SAKIDE ] Kahakai Shirt Dark

Other Items Worn

  • Male Skin: -Sacred- BRODY skin – T1 – Shaved
  • Female Skin: Essences – Whisper *Brown Sugar*
  • Male Shorts: ::JLB:: Apparel – Summer Cargo Shorts
  • Necklace: [Atooly] Mustache Necklace Purple
  • Bracelets: [Atooly] Mustache Bracelet – Purple
  • Nails: [Atooly] Mouse Set Nails
  • Female Feet & Hands: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) & Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual
  • Female Tattoo: Suicide Gurls – Mysterious Tattoo
  • Eyes: .la petite morte. doll eyes green
  • Male Hair: Discord Designs – HF13 – 5 years of Braids – Roni – Brown
  • Female Hair: Discord Designs – Cosima – Intense Reds

Poses: [ATOOLY] & Vanity Poses

Leave a Reply

