Storybook Saturday – The Chronicles of Gor

I’ve never read The Chronicles of Gor and not really all that familiar with it. I decided to go ahead and try to outfit myself, though not really a fan of being a slave. This is what I came up with. Found a new to me store called Sweet Lies Designs that has some nice fantasy clothing. I will be going back. šŸ˜‰

Storybook Saturday - The Chronicles of Gor

Credits

outfit: Sweet Lies Designs – Catalina Medieval Gorean Basic Essential Outfit *yellow* (new)
hair: booN – TANA01 *purple*
skin: Auxiliary – Paige *Dazzle* (new) Collab88
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes *ice*
pose: Exposeur

Leave a Reply

