The Beauty of a Rose

Fresh Face has released a new skin called Rose. I love the face on this skin, it’s now my favourite Fresh Face skin. I know I’ve said that about other Fresh Face skins and at that time I mean it but then they release a new skin and voila, that’s my favourite. 😉

Rose comes in 4 tones – snow, natural, olive and caramel – and comes in several breast sizes, including cleavage and has lola tangos included. I find the face very pretty; it has a dashing of freckles across the nose and cheeks and light eyebrows.

In the first photo it shows the skin tones the way they come; see cute. In the second photo I’m wearing the Snow tone and I’ve added a beauty mark, eyeliner and lip gloss with teeth and the face is transformed into stunning, in my opinion. I’ve been wearing this skin for days now.

The only thing missing is SLink hand and feet skin tone appliers. Most of the shoes I wear now go with the SLink feet (because I love them) so I have to wear a skin that has appliers to match the feet. SOOOOOO I’m begging you guys to make the appliers? 😉

ff_rose

Beauty of a Rose

Credits

skin: Fresh Face – Rose (new)
makeup: Tuli – Beautymark / Essences – Hangover Eyeliner / Pink Fuel – Juicy Gloss (apple/teeth)
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes *ice*
hair: elikatira – Appear (group gift)
outfit: FATEplay – Jenny outfit
pose: Slouch Poses

Leave a Reply

