SYSY’s at My Attic

Another round of My Attic has started and ends September 30th. During this round, SYSY’s has released a sexy short dress at a discounted price of 95L each. After, the dress can be found in the shop at the original price.

The dresses are mesh and are in the standard mesh sizes. There are solids and floral dresses to choose from and come in an array of colours with a hud that changes the H to gold or silver.

I like this dress and it’s something I’d wear for luncheon dates, appointments, anywhere I want to show a little sexy, flirty look. Now saying that, the black is a whole different story. When I put on the black dress my first thought was “this is my new go-to little black dress”. It’s perfect to impress your date or for a party or night on the town. Slip into some sexy, strapy, spike-heeled sandals and some gold jewelry and you’re ready to go.

SYSY's at The Attic

SYSY's at The Attic

Credits

dress: SYSY’s – Mesh Daisy Dress *Floral Babyblue, FloralRust, SolidBlack* (new) My Attic
skin: Birdy – Ingrid Skin
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes *sahara* group gift
makeup: Tuli – Beautymarks / Belleza – Eyeliner / Illusory – Love Lips *brown sugar* (closed)
hair: Epoque – Lover 2.0 – Genetic
necklace: [The Forge] – Boadicea’s Necklace *gold & black*
poses: Marukin (blue & rust dresss) and LAP (black dress) (closed)

Leave a Reply

