Candy Fair 2013

candy fair yummies

The Candy Fair organizers are MelissaJeanne Flores and Danicasaerwen Resident and they’ve put together a wonderful event. The sim decorations are adorable. I’m not kidding, halfway through I had to stop and get some ice cream; I was craving candy so bad but it’s all I had in the house.

There’s candy as far as the eye can see with a river of flowing chocolate, cupcakes, marshmallows, etc. Everything is very colourful and cheery, just what you want for an event involving candy. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’ll be blogging as much as I can for the next 2 weeks while the event is going on though I can’t get to everything but that’s okay, there are lots of bloggers so I’m sure everything will be covered.

Below are a few photos I snapped while flitting from one booth to the next to give you an idea of all the cuteness and yumminess.

REMEMBER, the event opens in 2 days and with everyone rushing to frolick in the candy it will be laggy so try to help with removing all prim/sculpty/mesh items. Really no one is going to be looking at y’all anyway, their eyes will be glued to all the goodies. ๐Ÿ˜‰ (slurls will be provided when the fair opens)

(click photos to see larger sizes)

candy fair yummies

candy fair yummies

candy fair yummies

candy fair yummies

candy fair yummies

candy fair yummies

Leave a Reply

