Dilly Dolls Feeds My Desires

Oriana Kuhr of Dilly Dolls has come out with wide-top pants called Jill Pants. They remind me of those comfortable yoga pants I like to wear most days. These come in 3 patterns, solids, argyle and plaid and each are scripted to change to 12 colours. I notice they move with my butt; I don’t think I’ve never noticed pants move like this before lol. I’m constantly staring at it when I move. ;b

Dilly Dolls post

Dilly Dolls post

Last month she participated in the Twisted Hunt and her hunt gift were the incredible Ringmaster Boots in black (or dark grey). I was hoping she’d release these boots in other colours and she has. They come in darks or lights and are scripted to change to 12 colours. There are boots for male and female. If you look at the photo below, the male boots are the dark teal with the short heel and the female is the light green with the higher heel. That’s the only difference between the two.

Dilly Dolls post

Dilly Dolls post

Credits

Photos 1 & 2:
pants: Dilly Dolls – Jill Pants *argyle red & plaid brown* (new)
skin: Essences – Whisper *forgive me*
eyes: Poetic Colors – LL Summer Storm
hair: Wasabi Pills – Jade *chocolate* (new) Fameshed
top: Cold Logic – Jett *black*
shoes: Fashionably Dead – Platform Cuties *cream & brown* (old arcade)
sneakers: LouLou&Co – Betty Sneakers *black* (new) Candy Fair
glasses: mon tissu – Four Corners Readers
notebook: Flowey – Flutterkins Notebook (collab88)
poses: Oracul & chair pose was at location
location: Trailer Park outlaw

Photos 2 & 3:
boots: Dilly Dolls – Ringmaster Boots *Dark Violet, Light Green & Dark Teal* (new)
skin: Essences – Whisper *forgive me*
eyes: Poetic Colors – LL Summer Storm
hair: Mina – Josje *browns* (new) We Love Roleplay
dress: Snatch – Bev Mini Dress *purple*
glasses: mon tissu – Four Corners Readers
cup: What Next? – Small Caramel Latte
poses: Olive Juice
location: Trailer Park outlaw

Leave a Reply

