I found my next Red Carpet gown

Last week while tping around I landed in a new-to-me store called Dead Dollz and instantly fell in love with the clothing. The owner, Kiddo Oh has designed some beautiful formal gowns and has some casual clothing as well. There’s not a lot in the shop yet and I hope she’s working on more stunning clothing.

There were a few gowns I wanted but settled on the gorgeous Rowena gown in the green/pink colour combo. When I first saw the gown my mind shouted “I’VE FOUND MY NEXT RED CARPET GOWN”. And yes, it was all in caps too. LOL I tried on the demo and the fit was perfect; I didn’t need to make any adjustments. I have a love affair with the acid green colour and as you all know pink is my favourite colour so I couldn’t go wrong.

Dead Dollz

Dead Dollz

I also picked up the sexy snake skin mini dress called DVAS. It comes with a hud and you get 5 colour changes (deep red, hot pink, black, silver and copper). It ties around the neck with the whole back bare. It’s perfect for a night of bar hopping.

Dead Dollz

The texturing is done well on both the gown and dress. It seems rich and I just want to run my hands over them. I cannot wait to see what comes next from Kiddo Oh!

Credits

Photos 1 & 2

dress: Dead Dollz – Rowena *green/pink*
skin: Glam Affair – Cleo *artic*
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes *evening*
eye makeup: Atomic – 2.0 Victim Makeup *Alejandro* (closed)
lips: Glam Affair – Cleo Lipstick 01
hair: Dura – Girl 51 *black*
necklace: HANDverk – Pearl Necklace *pink/green*
poses: (1) [tea.s] and (2) LAP (closed)

Photos 3

dress: Dead Dollz – DVAS Minidress *black*
skin: Glam Affair – Cleo *artic*
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes *evening*
eye makeup: Atomic – 2.0 Victim Makeup *Alejandro* (closed)
lips: Glam Affair – Cleo Lipstick 01
hair: Exile – Desperately Wanting *light blondes*br>
necklace: Pomposity – Solar System Set
tattoo: Tenjin – Passion Tattoo (new) Rockabilly fashion Fair
pose: Posies (closed)

Leave a Reply

