HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOLAFACE!

It’s my friend and co-blogger Lola’s birthday today. She has to share it with thanksgiving but we all know her birthday is way more important. We’ve been friends for over 10 years now and I loves her. I hope you have a very very very good day and send me some of that chocoflan please. 😉

happy birthday Lolaface

I’ve been wearing this dress from Senzafine almost all week. I love 1920’s fashion and when I find something so beautiful and well designed, I have to have it because it’s rare to find good clothing for this era.

Credits

skin: Birdy – Ingrid *pure*
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes *evening*
dress: Senzafine – Josephine Dress *bronzed*
hair: LeLutka – Josephine *bournville*
pose: comes with cake

Leave a Reply

