Gothmas by Gaslight is coming

Gothmas by Gaslight is coming

Yes, on Sunday, December 15th, noon SLT time, Gothmas by Gaslight opens it’s doors and runs until January 5th.

I dropped by the sim today to have a look around. I think it’s one of the most beautifully decorated events I’ve seen. It has a quiet elegance and it leaves me with the impression of people walking up and down the lanes, attired in gothic victorian clothing. I love it.

For all you dark souls out there, this is one event you’re not going to want to miss. Here are a few photos I snapped on my visit.

Gothmas by Gaslight opens Dec 15th, noon slt

Gothmas by Gaslight opens Dec 15th, noon slt

Gothmas by Gaslight opens Dec 15th, noon slt

Gothmas by Gaslight opens Dec 15th, noon slt

Leave a Reply

