Holiday Season means time to show some skin for this Cali Girl

LOL ok I’m being a nerd and I really couldn’t think of a great title. But in all honesty I know all of you would roll your eyes at us in California when we complain 52F is really cold. Although its cold outside you always have the Epic Sun of Evil Rays casting its light on us, for us gothic types that is not so fun. I don’t mind the sun, just why does it have to be sooo bright LOL.

Anywhoo so the reason I am blogging, I have a ton of great items from some of my favorite creators. I put on the cardigan by Sakide (available at FROST) and then it all went from there. I knew I needed a cute skirt so I grabbed one from BOOM (available at TDR Fusion) and some cute tights by DeeTalez to go with it (available at mainstore). When I looked at my outfit I knew that the eclair platforms by Adore & Abhor would add the right touch of Kawaii to my look. I am also wearing the makeup by Adore & Abhor that is available as a Advent Gift for the KittyCats. I was already wearing blue hair from Chemistry so I knew I needed a really cute headband, so I snagged the one from Atooly with the cute antlers. While I was at Atooly I grabbed her newest nail release, Matte Winter Nails Set.

Sakide, Atooly, Adore & Abhor
So here I am standing in a wonderful scene by Whimsy Winx. I used a pretty dark windlight setting, still getting used to Singularity and its oddities. This pose showcases the outfit in its entirety. I love how I was able to make it Kawaii even though I wasn’t trying to do that at first. I tried going for the sexy girl next door look but apparently I wasn’t feeling that when I was taking these pictures.

Sakide, Atooly, Adore & Abhor
This picture was to get a nice closeup of my boobs, I mean the Atooly Headband. I loved the polka dots bow, it was the right touch on the antlers headband.

After taking pics in my posebox I saw that one of my best friend for ages had left out her Blogging Stuffs….so of course I hopped on and stole some pics on it. And I finally adjusted the Windlight Settings to uber bright so you can see how pretty I am.
Sakide, Atooly, Adore & Abhor
This is a closeup of the makeup by Adore & Abhor and also the manicure by Atooly. I wanted to showcase these items in one pic and thanks to Willow I was able to.

See Willow makes custom backgrounds for her photo stand so I took advantage of this and took one last picture of the very awesome shoes by Adore & Abhor.
Sakide, Atooly, Adore & Abhor
IDK about you but I really want to eat them XD

So here are the deets:

Clothing:

  • Skirt: *BOOM* Tweed Mini – Cocoa (at TDR Fusion)
  • Shoes: +>A&A<+ Eclair Platforms – Antoinette
  • Sweater: [ SAKIDE ] Fireside Cardigan Blue (at FROST)
  • Headband: [Atooly] Clarice’s Antler Headband – Black Polka Dot (at FROST)
  • Tights: DeeTaleZ Pants wool tights white colors diamond

Body:

  • Hair: (Chemistry) Hair – Sirena – HUD.3
  • Chest Tattoo: [CORVUS] Quoth the Raven Latin
  • Mesh Lashes: ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (papilion black)
  • Nose Piercing: AITUI – Septum Ring – Uneven – Metal Pack
  • Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Cherly GLITTER Celtic
  • Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Silverleaf (at Fameshed)
  • 2.0 Makeup: +>A&A<+ Star Blush for KittyCats
  • Mesh Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
  • Manicure: [Atooly] Winter Set 01 Matte (at FROST)

Poses: retired LAP poses

Posebox: W. Winx/Flair – WinxBox – BICO – Snow Cardinals *Updated*

Leave a Reply

