2014 begins with a new kustom9 round

Most of you may have noticed I’ve been rather quiet the past week, that’s because I’ve been sick. Came down with a bad cold on christmas that’s been kicking my butt. I want to apologize for any blogging I’ve not been able to get done. I’m hoping to get a blog post done every few days until I get back on my feet fully.

Anyhoo, I hope everyone had nice holidays and in the SL world of events, 2014 begins with a new round of kustom9, in which Imeka and Marshmallows are participating.

For kustom9 Marshmallows has released a really cute leather jacket, trimmed in fur. This mesh jacket comes in 4 colours and all standard sizes. I’ve been wearing this jacket since I received it a few days ago; I love how it looks with both skirts and pants.

marshmallows @ kustom9

Imeka has a new cute pose pack for 60L called Bonnie. Once the round ends and the poses go to the main shop, the price goes back to the regular price of 100L so drop by and pick them up at this fantastic price.

Imeka @ kustom9

Imeka @ kustom9

Credits

skin: Birdy – Blair *pure*
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes *evening*
hands: SLink – Mesh Hands
hair: Wasabi Pills – Kira
skirt: COCO – Pleated Tarten Miniskirt
boots: COCO – Kneeboots w/Jeans *copper*
jacket: Marshmallows – Lisa Jacket *black, tan & brown* (new) kustom9
poses: Imeka – Bonnie (new) kustom9

Leave a Reply

