SYSY’s at My Attic

I love to wear long skirts all year round, but particularly in summer with bikini tops and in winter with oversized sweaters. SYSY’s has released maxi skirts for one of her My Attic items. These wonderful skirts can be worn with or without a sash (sash comes with colour changing hud) and come in the standard mesh sizes and in 6 colours. Pick them up for only 95L at My Attic before they move into the store at regular prices.

SYSY's @ My Attic

SYSY's @ My Attic

The other release is the Mademoiselle II, an add-on for the high SLink feet. These mesh shoes come in 10 colours and like the skirt are only 95L each (what a steal) but once in the main store will be regular price. I’m always looking for cute, affordable shoes for SLink feet.

SYSY's @ My Attic

Credits

Photos 1 & 2:
skin: DeeTaleZ – Jarla *nordic* (new) My Attic
eyes: IKON – Promise *brown*
hair: Mina – Nikky *browns* (new) My Attic
feet/hands: SLink – Mesh Flat Feet and Mesh Hands
top: Drift – Cold Shoulder Top *pumpkin carving* and Zaara – Naisha Bikini top *aqua*
skirt: SYSY’s – MyFavSkirt *peach & grey* (new) My Attic
shoes: SYSY’s – Maryjane Flat Wings *tan* (new) Fantasy Collective
pose: Skbio – Enroscado (new) Chapter 4 and Imeka

Photo 3:
skin: DeeTaleZ – Jarla *nordic* (new) My Attic
eyes: IKON – Promise *brown*
hair: Truth – Minx2 *browns*
feet/hands: SLink – Mesh High Feet and Mesh Hands
coat: ::K:: – Chesterfield Coat *camel*
pants: bonne chance – Call You Mine Patch Jeans (new) Seasons Story
shoes: SYSY’s – Mademoiselle II *blue, red & lavender* (new) My Attic
hat: MiWardrobe – My Little Friend Cap *red*
jewelry: Sam Shepherd Designs – Spirit of Giving Set *diamonds*
pose: Marukin

Leave a Reply

