Secluded Spaces – Futurewave 2014

It seems so long ago now
That I was sitting here
Taking in everything
Taking in everything

I stopped to look around me
And as far as I could see
Across this precious land
Shadows painted by the sun

Welcome to Outpost Zeta! This has been my designated location for the past 14years. Sensors in the outpost picked up some potential invaders but alas it was a false alarm and I was enable to use my trusty ray guns.
Futurewave Post #1

As you can see I am outside without a helmet on a alien planet. My DNA has been altered so that I can breathe and function on this planet without a helmet. But I am getting ready to be transferred, so lets take a step in my outpost so you can see me more upclose.
Futurewave Post #1

Well now you see I’m a bit trigger happy and I love my ray guns. I will give you the grand tour of my outpost. It really isn’t much, I like to live pretty simple so when I get moved I don’t have much stuff to take with me.

Futurewave Post #1

I only have two chairs and a few decorations on the wall. If you are wondering where is my potty, I don’t use one. My spacesuit recycles all my sweat and urine and purifies it into water for me to consume. I don’t have a kitchen because each week I’m visited by the nutrition corp who give me a shot of one weeks worth of food. They no longer allow me to take my own shots because there were times I saved them and starved.

I bet you are wondering how I keep this curvy figure though; well I do get alot of exercise and with my shots I am on a well balanced diet. One day I can live in one of those living co-ops where I can once again taste and feel real food.
Futurewave Post #1

I recommend you go and check out Futurewave which runs February 15th to February 23rd, 2014, you will find a variety of vendors who are creating items outside their norm. I love seeing the creativity and I will try to share as much as I can with you.

Items Available @ Futurewave 2014
GALLACTIC . Halcyon . Red
GALLACTIC . Eclipse . Boots . Red
GALLACTIC . Eclipse . Glove . Red
GALLACTIC . Eclipse . Corset. Red
GALLACTIC . Eclipse collar . Red
GALLACTIC . Raygun . Red
BF Heavy Metal lipstick – gold
BF Digital Eyes – pink
[PF] Sora – Purple
22769 ~ [bauwerk] The Outpost
{Rook} Poses

Other Items Worn:
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Discord Designs – Codie (Charibdis) RARE
Exquisite Gothique Engagement Ring
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual

Outpost Props:
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Friendly Alien (blue)
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Rocket Chair (flames)
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Tiberius Frames
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Tiberius Neon Sign

Poses Used: Vanity Poses- Details and oOo Studios

Leave a Reply

