Wild Nights!!!

Ever had one of those days when you just want to go out and have a ton of fun without any consequences. Well this was my theme for this picture set.

Here I am primping and preening for a wild night out on the town. With no regrets on what crazy stunts I will pull. I set up my hair in this wild style that I love. It makes me feel glamourous and sexy. I put on my favorite dress that accentuates all my assets in just the right places. Last I topped off my outfit with a bit of color, I wore these to die for high heels in sky blue. I kept the accessories minimal, so I only wore my broken heart ring and gumball earrings.

Wild Nights

I have the perfect guy at my side and the evening is going great. He decided he wanted to take artsy fartsy pics of me.

Snapshot_011_001

Alas, this girl is a little impatient and I got caught taking my own picture. Woops!

Style Details:
Outfit:[ SAKIDE ] Swank Dress Black @ Whore Couture Faire 3 | _CD_Gossa BabyBlue @ Whore Couture Faire 3

Body:+>A&A<+ Princess Blithe Eyeshadow – B/Y/Pi | {D.A} Ari – Paumette Freckles (Tintable) | Izzie’s – Kaelyn Eyeliner | *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper+Lower (add) | little bones. Spellbook | Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual | Slink AvEnhance Feet High M | {Dead Apples} Ari – Porcelain (LblBrows) | Ari – Eye Brows II | BF Digital eyes – purple

Jewelry: Cute Poison – Hush Piercing Neons | Lolapop Blood Moon Necklace Gacha – Blue | [Atooly] Gumball Earrings – Red |[Atooly] My Broken Heart Red Ring

Poses by oOo Studios

Leave a Reply

