Spring appears at My Attic

Leri Miles Designs has created an adorable outfit with springy colours. The blouse and leggings come in 8 colours and all the standard mesh sizes. You’ll also notice you have 2 sets of mesh leggings in the folder. Both sets are the same colour/pattern, but one is regular mesh and the other is fit mesh (i.e., I made my butt smaller and the leggings moved smaller with the body part). Very cool!

These blouses and leggings can be found at My Attic for 95L then will be regular price once back in the main store; so if you want them hurry down and pick them up.

Leri Miles Design @ My Attic

Credits

skin: Fresh Face – Ruby *snow* by PeachieMuah (new)
eyes: IKON – Ascension *sahara* by Ikon Innovia
hands/feet: SLink – Mesh Hands and Flat Mesh Feet by Siddean Munro
shape: Matte – #14 shape by Cora Pomilio
hair: Argrace – Tsubasa *ash black* by Rika Oyen
top: Leri Miles Design – Hahn Blouse *pink & marigold* by Leri Miles (new) at My Attic
pants: Leri Miles Design – Kallie Leggings *pink & marigold* by Leri Miles (new) at My Attic
shoes: Renegade – T-Strap Platform Sandals *white* by tylonn (new) at kustom9
necklace: Pure Poison – Tisuki Necklace by Shaleene Kenin
poses: Del May (R) by Del May and bbqq (L) by omiluo