ROCK ATTITUDE FASHION FAIR 2014 opens tomorrow

Rock Attitude Fashion Fair (RAFF) opens March 29th and ends April 11th. There are a lot of great designers participating in this fair and providing a lot of rocking items. Today I’m going to talk about Delirium Style.

Delirium Style’s two fair exclusives are a grunge dress and a hooded coat. I really like the shape of the dress; the top that comes with it is hud controlled to change the texture and colours and the collar also comes with the dress. This outfit called to my inner goth and I must have worn this around for 3 or 4 days until I absolutely had to change. I love it.

Delirium Style @ RAFF

Delirium Style @ RAFF

I suspect the hooded coat was made for men but the smaller sizes fit me which made me happy because I really like it. It comes with a hud and the coat can be changed to different colours/textures and the t-shirt that peeks out also comes in different colours/textures.

Delirium Style @ RAFF

I felt both items were well made and I know I’ll wear them again. I will have the landmark for you tomorrow.

Credits

Photos 1 & 2:
skin: Clef de Peau – Jemma *milk* by Marcopol Oh (new) Skin Fair
eyes: IKON – Ascension *evening* by Ikon Innovia
moles: Belleza – moles from Ria skin by Shyla Diggs
eye makeup: Soiree – Cold Cold Hearts Eyeshadow *rust* by Julep Mixemup (new) Skin Fair
lips: Illusory – Love Lips *eclipse* (closed)
hands/feet: SLink – Mesh Hands and Mesh Flat Feet by Siddean Munro
hair: Argrace – Tsubasa *plum black* by Rika Oyen
dress: Delirium Style – Grunge Dress w/collar by Christel Moran (new) RAFF (landmark to come tomorrow)
stockings: Cannibelle – Big Stripe Stockings *black* by Annabelle Couturier (new) Moulin Rouge event
tattoo: Tenjin – Passion Tattoo by Heidi Volare
shoes: L. Warwick – Playful Platform Mary Janes by Lindsey Warwick (new) My Attic
cuff: Cute Poison – Fragmented *black* by Sae Luan
pose: Slouch by Eira Juliesse

Photo 3:
skin: Essences – Whisper Goth *light rose* by Inka Mexicola
eyes: IKON – Ascension *evening* by Ikon Innovia
lips: Illusory – Love Lips *grape* (closed)
hair: eha – Sang *black* (closed)
coat: Delirium Style – Hooded Coat by Christel Moran (new) RAFF (landmark to come tomorrow)
jeans: Mon Tissu – Denim 1929 Cigarette *original* by Elie Spot & Anouk Spot
pose: bbqq by omiluo

Leave a Reply

