Goth Girl goes Pastel

Alert the media!!! This goth girl is wearing pastel colors again. I picked up this lovely dress at the last Kustom9 event by VinCue and I loved how you can change the undershirt layer to whatever color you desired within the texture changing hud.

So I have been trying to figure out a cute way to showcase the lovely coffin purses by Adore & Abhor and I figured hey I got new pastel stuff. The coffin purses come in a variety of colors that I am sure you will love to match with your kawaii looks.

Look of The Day

I coordinated my look with the heels from Reign that were a group gift. I have found myself buying more and more of the shoes by Reign lately so I joined the group to keep up with their releases. From what I understand she does treat her group members to gifts every so often. So if you are looking for great looking shoes at a reasonable price that fit the SLINK Enhanced Feet, then check out Reign.

Snapshot_006

Well I had to keep my goth edge, so I am wearing these lovely Coffin Earrings and Necklace by Sam Shepherd Designs. I am also wearing the awesome new Melon hair by ploom that is currently available at FaMESHed. I also used the pinup poses by ploom in this post that were available at the Deck.


Items Worn in Post

  • Choker:! !SSD ~ Coffin Jewelry ~ Skull Choker
  • Earrings: ! !SSD ~ Coffin Jewelry ~ Skull Earring
  • Dress: * VinCue ~ Ovie+Dress
  • Eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper+Lower (add)
  • Purse: +>A&A<+ Coffin Purse – Peach
  • Hair: .ploom. Melon (small) – Ploomage @ FaMESHed
  • Heels: REIGN.– LC Heels (Group Gift)
  • Mesh Body Parts: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual | Slink AvEnhance Feet High
  • Skin: -Belleza- Suki Makeup 4 Dk from the Arcade Gacha
  • Eyes: .tsg. Mori Eyes – Lavendar (big shine)
Leave a Reply

