I miss you!!!

To see you when I wake up, is a gift I didn’t think could be real
To know that you feel the same, as I do, is a Three-fold utopian dream
You do something to me
That I can’t explain
So would I be out of line, If I said
I miss you.

Zanzibar Creations & Ploom
It seems like days since I have felt your last embrace but its only been just a few hours. I never knew I could feel like this about somebody. How can I miss you so much when you are gone?

Zanzibar Creations & Ploom
Maybe a dream will help me escape this loneliness I feel.


Items Worn:

  • Outfit: .: ZcZ :. Dita Outfit – Grey
  • Legwarmer: .: ZcZ :. Batreefied Thigh High Legwarmer
  • Eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper+Lower (add)
  • Hair: .ploom. Splayed – Ploomage
  • Piercings: Cute Poison – Legion Piercing | Cute Poison – Tsukimi Piercings
  • Jewelry: HoR Melt earrings – jet/silver | HoR Melt necklace – jet/silver
  • Mesh Body Parts: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual | Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) M – Mid
  • 2.0 Makeup: [PF] Sora – Heavy Smoke | [PF] Classic Pout Lipstick – Purple Gradient
  • Skin: [PF] Sora Skin – Alabaster
  • Eyes: .tsg. Mori Eyes – Lavendar (big shine)
Leave a Reply

