May I serve you?

I needed a summer job so here I am a waitress at an ice cream stand. Please just apply the ice cream to my thighs as I can already feel my resistance to snacking waning. Anyway, my uniform and bowtie is from Cila. I love this uniform; it’s all one piece and there is one for men and women. It’s original, fitted mesh and that is the only size; I had no problem with it fitting. The detailing is wonderful, from the pleats in the shirt to the pocket in the apron.

May I serve you?

The cute bowties are from a gacha machine, 50L a play. There are 10 commons and 2 rares; 5 darks and 5 lights and can be resized.

May I serve you?

CREDITS

Elysium – Taylor *milk* by Aleida Rhode<br.
IKON – Promise eyes *fjord* by Ikon Innovia
Matte – Shape 16 by Cora Pomilio
SLink – Mesh Hands and Flat Mesh Feet by Siddean Munro
Illusory – Love Lips *brown sugar* (closed)
Izzie’s – Moles by Izzie Button
Soiree – Last Call Eyeshadow X Liner #Monochromatic by Julep Mixemup
Argrace – Tsubasa *black* by Rika Oyen
Cila – Cafe Uniform and Bowtie *ocean dark* by comilla1023
L. Warwick – Playful Platform Mary Janes *noir* by Lindsey Warwick
Imeka – Delicious Ice Cream by NatiWilliams (new) Arcade
Imeka – Sweet Ice Cream 3 Colourful by NatiWilliams
Meisu poses by Avicy
Animare – head and arm mods by YT Recreant

location: Caprice

Leave a Reply

