The Boho look…

The Boho Culture fair is underway and I have to admit I love this look. I am a 70’s child and have always loved 70’s fashion, even disco at the end. 🙂

Rain Laval of Juxtapose has designed a really cute necklace that is perfect for the boho look (I’m wearing the necklace in all the photos). The Free Spirit Necklace comes in 8 pretty colours. It’s wrapped several times with the ends coming through a silver hoop and decorated with coloured beads. Her other exclusive is a pose set with a wearable mesh flower stem with the poses built into it (3 of the 5 poses shown below).

elephant love

Juxtapose @ Boho Culture Fair

PeachieMuah of Fresh Face has this adorable skin out as her fair exclusive. Dahlia is in the snow skin tone and has a cleavage and non-cleavage versions. As you can see on left, the skin is soo cute and on right I added lipstick and freckles and if it’s possible, I look even cuter. LOL

Juxtapose & Fresh Face @ Boho Culture Fair

I’m in love with my outfit which is the exclusive from Sassy! Both the top and skirt totally remind me of something I use to wear when I was a young teen back in the day. It’s was so comfortable and I wore it to death in summer. The outfit comes in several colours.

boho look

Don’t you just love this hair? As soon as I saw it, I knew it had to be mine. It is Suicide Gurls’ Boho fair exclusive called Dahlia (cool, another Dahlia) and as you can see I chose the reds. I love the messy curl look and of course I look cute in it. 😉

boho look

BOHO CULTURE FAIR CREDITS
Fresh Face – Dahlia *snow* by PeachieMuah (new)
Suicide Gurls – Dahlia Hair *reds* by beb418 (new)
Sassy! – Wanderer Skirt & Top *beige* by Ivy Burner (new)
Juxtapose – Free Spirit Necklace *beryl, sunset, apple green* by Rain Laval (new)
Juxtapose – Dreams Into Plan pose set by Rain Laval (new)

Other Credits
IKON – Ascension eyes *green* by Ikon Innovia
Matte – Shape 19 by Cora Pomilio
SLink – Mesh Hands and Flat Mesh Feet by Siddean Munro
Illusory – Love Lips *iced latte* (closed)
Dead Apples – Soft Freckles by Soleil Reid
Wasabi Pills – Kira hair *cinnamon* by MissAllSunday Lemon
Zaara – Mita Tie-up Pants *peach*, Natasha Bustier *pink batik* and Janya Jeweled Sandals *fuschia* by Zaara Kohime
Fabuleux – Peace Glasses – Katuehhh Adderstein
B.C.C. – Vintage Pom Pom Flower Bracelet & Ring *ivory* by vitamingirl
Zenith – Peony Corolla crown by Miffyhoi Rosca
Tenjin – Passion Tattoo by Heidi Volare
Juxtapose poses by Rain Laval

location 1: Bolson main store

location 2: Zaara main store

Leave a Reply

