autumn walks…

Autumn is my favourite season. I love the crispness of the air and all the gorgeous colours. I love to see the various sims decorated for the season. I have 2 looks of the day today centering around this gorgeous plaid skirt.

I wore my new favourite skirt for a luncheon date. I bet if I touched it I’d feel a heavy soft wool. The warm turtle neck is the perfect compliment to the skirt. Both are from Shai and come in many colours. My boots are new from CLAVv. out now at Genre. I love the fall colour and the height is perfect. My little bag is a gift from Mikunch at TSS to celebrate its anniversary and my beautiful hair is new from Truth found at the Mystic Realms fair.

autumn date - lotd 16/10/2014

Later that evening, I wrapped myself in this great tweed coat and went for a walk at Neva Sky village. This wrap coat is from ::K:: out now at FameShed. It comes in several colours.

evening stroll

CREDITS
Atomic – Autumn skin *creme* by Ivy Graves (new) TSS
IKON – Spectral eyes *leonine* by Ikon Innovia
Matte – Shape 14 by Cora Pomilio
SLink – Mesh Hands by Siddean Munro
Izzie’s – Moles by Izzie Button
Senzafine – Moonglow Lip Colour *carmine* by Synjari Myriam
Truth – Thalia hair *blonde* by Truth Hawks (new) Mystic Realms
Shai – Women’s Slouch Sweater *oats* and Women’s Wrap Skirt *russet* by Shai Delacroix
::K:: – Wrap Coat *beige* by Kitt Ragu (new) FameShed
CLAVv. – Platform Boots *maroon* by thepierrot (new) Genre
Lassitude & Ennui – Bird of Prey Necklace by Jackal Ennui (new) Mystic Realms
May Soul – Manna Necklace *green* by May Tolsen
Mikunch – Enamel Mini Bag by lllmiku (new) gift at TSS
Zenith – Bow Head Bag by Miffyhoi Rosca
Hate This Studio – androgynous poses by Corvus Szpiegel (new) Genre (photo 1)
Imeka poses by NatiWilliams (photo 2)

location for both locations: Neva Sky Villi

One thought on “autumn walks…

Leave a Reply

