curiosities…

I love shopping in curio shops. They are filled with fascinating items you usually don’t fine anywhere else.

NatiWilliams of Imeka has another new cute pose set out for kustom9. The pose set is called Nyla which includes 8 static poses. All the poses in this post come from this pose pack.

curiosities...

Another item from this round of kustom9 is this pretty striped sweater from Bueno.  I love the colours and it’s the perfect length. My pants are from quirky Mikunch, one of my favourite shops. My shoes are from Lolapop in this round of L’amitie Fall Market. I’m a sucker for chunky platform shoes and love these. There are several colours to choose from with a subtle pattern and tiny gold leaf decoration.

what's on the board?

TAG has started which is where you’ll find this cute hair style from Spellbound. Each colour pack comes with a large colour-changing bow. My cool necklace comes from Nylon Outfitter’s TAG gacha. Each one comes as a necklace and a wall portrait. If you happen to get the Nylon Outfitter Mystery Coupon, then you receive this very cool eyeball ring when you turn it in. Lastly, my pretty skin comes from Glam Affair as their anniversary gift at TSS.

I just want to say I loved TAG, going to all the stores were fun and I had a great look around while I was there and found some great stuff. And of course no lag was wonderful too. 😉

that's my date behind me...

CREDITS
Glam Affair – Penny skin Autumn *asia* by Aida Ewing (new) TSS gift
IKON – Ascension eyes *sahara* by Ikon Innovia
Matte – Shape 19 by Cora Pomilio
SLink – Mesh Hands and Medium Mesh Feet by Siddean Munro
Izzie’s – Freckles by Izzie Button
Spellbound – Velvet hair *natural ombres* by Kohana Xue (new) TAG
Bueno – Mishi Sweater Striped *peppermint* by blueberryxx & Mikel Monk (new) kustom9
Mikunch – Yuru-mata Slim Cargo Pants by lllmiku
Lolapop – Autumn Platforms by Lola79 Hienrichs (new) L’amitie
Nylon Outfitters – Spooky Girl Portrait Necklace *anna* and Creepy Eyeball Ring *mystery gift* by Nylon Pinkney (new) TAG
Imeka – Nyla pose pack by NatiWilliams (new) kustom9

location: Noctis main store

Leave a Reply

