let’s go sledding…

I loved sledding as a child. It was my favourite winter activity and I lived beside a huge hill that all the kids in the area used. It was always great fun and happy times. Even though I’m a bit too old to sled now, SL lets me have that fun and remember the good times.

Here I am screaming as I almost fall off my sled after flying over a huge bump. 🙂

wild ride...

And I made a new friend! Animals seem to love me and aren’t afraid to come close.

a new friend...

My hat and boots are from Cila, who is currently particpating in 2 events. The cute beanie and goggles are at The Gacha Mania for only 50L a play. There are 8 commons and 2 rares. I had boots similar to these growing up. The unisex boots come in 9 colours and can be resized on touch. They are currently at l’Accessoires.

Cila @ l'accessoires and TGM

CREDITS
Rotten Toe – Winter Skin Dangerous *cream* by Elsa Liebknecht (new) 99L gacha at main store
IKON – Hope eyes *denim* by Ikon Innovia
Matte – Shape 14 by Cora Pomilio
SLink – Mesh Hands by Siddean Munro
Izzie’s – Moles by Izzie Button
Nox – Olyvia Brows by Anya McConach
Exile – Kissing Strangers hair by Kavar Cleanslate (new) Collab88
Nylon Outfitters – Skinny Jeans *houndstooth* by Nylon Pinkney (new) Collab88
Shai – Crazy Christmas Sweater – Christmas Tree Gray by Shai Delacroix (new) The Arcade
Cila – Cabin Fever Beanie & Goggles by comilla1023 (new) The Gacha Mania
katat0nik – Bear Gloves by Katat0nik Pidgeon (new) Collab88
Cila – Snowboots by comilla1023 (new) l’Accessoires
Le Poppycock – Love pose w/deer by Olivia Lalonde & Julliette Bade (new) The Liaison Collaborative
other poses part of sled

location: Winter – Nordan om Jorden

Leave a Reply

