Unicorns come to me…

Unicorns are the theme for this month’s Collab88 and it’s enough to make me squeeeee. Come on, who doesn’t love unicorns. They’re so beautiful, pure and ethereal. So I put my look together today, thanks to all the unicorn goodness I found at C88.

My beautiful strapless dress comes from Katat0nik. This original fitmesh dress is hand drawn and comes in 6 pretty colour combinations. It is designed around the SLink Physique mesh body.

Katat0nik @ collab88

Glam Affair is one of my favourite designers and their Sia skin *fairy tales* from Collab88 is just beautiful. The skin comes in several gorgeous makeups but I chose the green eyemakeup as I have a fondness for lime green.

I turned into a unicorn with the gorgeous unicorn horn and ears from Half-Deer. It also comes with a tale. Tableau Vivant Celestia’s pretty wavy hair has a nice braid on the side. The very cute unicorn cameo necklace is from Yummy. It comes in the pink colour I am wearing but also a black version (which I’m tempted to go back for). And lastly, my little unicorn companion is from MishMash.

unicorn goodness @ Collab88

COLLAB88 CREDITS (new)
Katat0nik – Fantasy Dress by Katat0nik Pidgeon
Glam Affair – Sia skin *Fairy Tales* by Aida Ewing
Tableau Vivant – Celestia hair by M4ri1yn Magic
Half-Deer – Wildflower Unicorn Horn (Fairy) by Halogen Magic
Yummy – Unicorn Cameo Necklace by Polyester Partridge
MishMash – Baby Unicorn Companion by Aime Takaaki

Other credits
IKON – Promise eyes by Ikon Innovia
Matte – Shape 14 by Cora Pomilio
SLink – Physique Mesh Body and Mesh Hands by Siddean Munro
Glam Affair – Moles from Lucy skin by Aida Ewing
Imeka poses by NatiWilliams

location: The Outer Garden

Leave a Reply

