Grab a fan as you pass…

Spring has arrived at Collabor88 and Katat0nik has 2 colour packs of beautiful metal flower fans for sale. There is a pack of 3 colours and one of 4 colours of the fans. They are orignal mesh and non-rigged so they can be resized (as you can see in my photos, I resized 1 fan small to wear in my hair and one large as a decoration behind the bench, as examples). There are no poses in the fans but are easy to move around.

spring comes to Collabor88

My adorable dress from Zenith is also from Collabor88. I love the pantaloons and from a hud they can be removed if you so wish. There are several colour options for the turtle neck as well. I am in love with the dress and have been wearing it for days. 😉

what's in my hair?

closeup of metal fan

CREDITS
{more more} – Cindy Skin *tone 2* and Mesh Lips
IKON – Sovereign Eyes *dew*
Matte – Shape 14
SLink – Mesh Hands
Soiree – Ariel Brows
Izzie’s – Freckles
Due – Edita Hair
Zenith – Vintage Picnic Dress (new) @ Collabor88
Katat0nik – Metal Flower Fans (new) @ Collabor88
Le Poppycock poses

Decor
[ba] – Garden Paver Path (new) @ Collabor88
{what’s next} – Marlow Bench & Planters (new) @ Collabor88
Hanaya – Not Just Another Brick in the Wall
Imeka – Spring Trees (new) The Season’s Story
Old World – Basket

