Snatch’s Spring

Over the past 3 weeks Ivey Deschanel has been releasing Snatch’s spring line and what does Ivey say is hot for spring? From the looks of her releases I’d say it’s lots of colour, lots of patterns and lots of bare midriffs.

That makes my tummy really happy. After the long, hard winter I’ve had, all bundled up against the cold, I’m ready for some colourful, tummy showing clothes.

The items I’m showing today are from the past 3 weeks of releases of some of my favs. I always look forward to Fridays because I know there’s something I just got to have when I open my Snatch notecard.

My first look is for a night out dancing with the gang. The Jodi Hotpants and the Rocker Tops come in a multitude of colours and on all the layers. Easy to mix and match to get that wild look you want.

snatch_1104_1

A couple of weeks ago Ivey released her Camp Jeans. They are low cut without being skanky. And I am in love with these Silk Halter tops. I love the pattern on them and the gorgeous colours. They will be a wardrobe staple for me for the spring and summer.

snatch_1104_2

I paired the ’70’s inspired Groovy Top with the oh-so sexy Mambo Skirt. This beaded skirt is hot and perfect for dancing.

snatch_1104_4

The Verna outfit are flower-patterned jean shorts and sheer wrap sweaters in various colours. Of course if you’re modest, you can wear a tank top underneath or even double up on the wrap sweaters but I love the sheerness. I love the patterns and colours used.

snatch_1104_5

Marcia, Marcia, Marcia is a sweater and capri outfit that’s full of bright, fun colours. This is really fun to wear as anyone who has seen me in the fast few weeks can tell as I’ve worn it a lot. I can’t help it, I’m in love with the outfit.

snatch_1104_6

Lastly, is the beautiful Jaded Scarf Dress that comes in pretty, patterned colours with black PVC leggings. I like the cut of the dress and my gothic heart was happy to see a bit of dark in the spring releases.

snatch_1104_3

Style Notes

skin: Curio – Jasmine Swan Pure 1 / makeup: Adam & Eve – Eye Tattoos Wallflowers – Curio – Pout Lips / hair: W&Y – Hair 156 / top: Snatch – Rocker Top / pants: Snatch – Jodi Hotpants / stockings: Erratic – Fishnet Wide – Black & Fishnet Thin – Hot Pink / tattoos: Snatch – Apnea Tattoo & COLL – Love Will Tear Us Apart / bracelets: Snatch – No. 9 Bracelets / necklace: League – Kandula Necklace / pose: Reel Expressions

skin: Curio – Jasmine Swan Pure 1 / makeup: Adam & Eve – Eye Tattoos Bouquet – Curio – Pout Lips / hair: W&Y – Hair 160 / top: Snatch – Silk Halter / pants: Snatch – Camp Jeans / tattoos: Snatch – Apnea Tattoo & COLL – Love Will Tear Us Apart / necklace: Snatch – Galaxy Girl Necklace / pose: -sD-

skin: Curio – Jasmine Swan Golden Rabbit 1 / hair: Shag – Siren / top: Snatch – Groovy Top / skirt: Snatch – Mambo Skirt / tattoos: Snatch – Apnea Tattoo & COLL – Love Will Tear Us Apart / necklace: League – Kandula Necklace / pose: Flowey

skin: Curio – Jasmine Swan Wood 1 / hair: Analog Dog – Susanna / outfit: Snatch – Verna / tattoos: Snatch – Apnea Tattoo & COLL – Love Will Tear Us Apart / necklace: League – Kandula Necklace / pose: Dawn

skin: Curio – Jasmine Swan Wood 1 / hair: W&Y – Hair 160 / outfit: Snatch – Marcia, Marcia, Macia / tattoos: Snatch – Apnea Tattoo & COLL – Love Will Tear Us Apart / necklace: League – Kandula Necklace / pose: Reel Expression

skin: Curio – Jasmine Swan Wood 2 / hair: Analog dog – Susanna / outfit: Snatch – Jaded Scarf Dress / tattoos: Snatch – Apnea Tattoo & COLL – Love Will Tear Us Apart / necklace: League – Kandula Necklace / pose: Posies

One thought on “Snatch’s Spring

Leave a Reply

