Back to Somnia

While I was at the Thrift Shop a week or so ago one of the items I picked up was a very cute new dress from Somnia (photo 1). I haven’t been to Somnia in awhile so I tp’d to the shop to have a look around. Owner Sanura Snowpaw has really come along in her designing since I last visited. She’s released some very nice clothing and what I love about her too is you usually get 5 or 6 colours and at an affordable price. I picked up a few more things while I was there. 🙂

All the clothing I’m wearing is mesh and comes in all the mesh sizes and you receive about 5 or 6 colours of each. I love wearing crop tops because I feel the tummy is my sexiest feature. These 2 crop tops are adorable.

I took today’s photos at the house I live in. It’s not my house, it belongs to my friend Lola Heinrich and she graciously allows me to live in a room in her house. I’m very appreciative. Love you lolapants <3.

Somnia

Somnia

Somnia

Somnia

Credits

Photo 1:
dress: Somnia – Tied Up Zigs *teal* (new) The Thrift Shop
skin: Glam Affair – Cleo Arctic (no link as shop is closed for redesign)
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes *ice*
makeup: Tuli – Beautymarks / eyeliner: Essences – Hangover Eyeliner / lips: Glam Affair – Cleo Lipstick 1
hair: Exile – Desperately Wanting *light blond*
necklace: Tuli – Silver Cross Necklace (no longer available)
ring: Zaara – Kashiti bobble ring *amythest*
pose: Exposeur

Photo 2:
dress: Somnia – Velveteen Dress *red*
skin: Glam Affair – Cleo Arctic (no link as shop is closed for redesign)
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes *ice*
makeup: Tuli – Beautymarks / eyeliner: Essences – Hangover Eyeliner / lips: Glam Affair – Cleo Lipstick 1
hair: Truth – Candy *brown 3*
boots: J’s – Thigh High Boots
necklace: Merlin’s Beard – Time Turner Necklace (closed)
ring: Zaara – Kashiti bobble ring *amythest*
pose: Exposeur

Photo 3:
top: Somnia – Bespeckled *pink*
pants: Somnia – Merino Pants *black*
skin: Glam Affair – Cleo Arctic (no link as shop is closed for redesign)
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes *ice*
makeup: Tuli – Beautymarks / eyeliner: Essences – Hangover Eyeliner / lips: Illusory – Love Lips *Bubblegum* (closed)
hair: elikatira – Enjoy *blonde* (new)
necklace: EarthStones – Dreamcatcher Necklace *Hopes & Wishes*
bracelet: EarthStones – Triple Hippie Bracelet *earth spice*
ring: O.M.E.N. – Ring of Passion *pink*
pose: Exposeur

Photo 4:
top: Somnia – Tranquility Top *black*
pants: Somnia – Merino Pants *denim*
skin: Glam Affair – Cleo Arctic (no link as shop is closed for redesign)
eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes *ice*
makeup: Tuli – Beautymarks / eyeliner: Essences – Hangover Eyeliner
hair: tram – C607 hair *amber*
necklace: EarthStones – Forever Infinity Necklace (group gift)
ring: Zaara – Kashiti bobble ring *amythest*
pose: Exposeur

Leave a Reply

